Our Team

Restart youth services

Daniel Kern

Executive board

d.kern@restart-troisdorf.de

Ruth Zwick

Pedagogical leadership

r.zwick@restart-troisdorf.de

Don’t put off until tomorrow what you can do today.

Cornelius Hentschel

Social worker B.A.

c.hentschel@restart-troisdorf.de

Do for one what you wish you could do for everyone.” – Andy Stanley

Phillip Kingdon

Social worker B.A.

p.kingdon@restart-troisdorf.de

Esther von Tottleben

Social worker M. A.

e.v.tottleben@restart-troisdorf.de

Dominik Sparluch

Social assistent

d.sparluch@restart-troisdorf.de

Restart Café

Jimmy Loschitz

Executive board, KidsFest, Camp

Daniel Kern

Executive board, KidsFest, KidsCafe, Camp

Michelle Kern

KidsFest, Camp, Cafe for mothers and children

Ruth Zwick

Youth Cafe, KidsFest, Camp

Ruth Karsten

Cafe for mothers and children, Community Cafe, Youth Cafe, KidsFest

Samuel Karsten

Youth Cafe, Camp

Boris Neufeld

Kidsfest, KidsCafe, Youth Cafe, Camp

Felix Klöpper

KidsCafe, Youth Cafe, Camp

Regina Loschitz

KidsFest, Camp, Cafe for mothers and children

Anne Sardaczuk

KidsCafe, Camp

Angela Hauss

KidsFest

Jessica Siemens

KidsCafe, KidsFest, Camp

Julia Herbolt

KidsCafe, Camp

David Lewtschenko

Youth Cafe, Camp

David Mytnik

Youth Cafe, Camp

Hanna Kingdon

Cafe for mothers and children, Community Cafe, Camp

Inna Mytnik

Youth Cafe, Camp